• Monday, 10 August , 2020

List of reviewers
collaborating with the Moldovan Medical Journal

Moldovan Reviewers

Igor Cemortan, BioD, PhD, Associate Professor of Biology and Genetics
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
igor.cemortan@usmf.md

Ilia Catereniuc, MD, PhD, Professor of Human Anatomy
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
ilia.catereniuc@usmf.md

Tamara Hacina, MD, PhD, Associate Professor of Human Anatomy
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau Moldova
tamara.hacina@usmf.md

Olga Belic, MD, PhD, Associate Professor of Human Anatomy
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
olga.belic@usmf.md

Viorel Nacu, MD, PhD, Professor of Topographic Anatomy and Operative Surgery
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
viorel.nacu@usmf.md

Serghei Suman, MD, PhD, Professor of Topographic Anatomy and Operative Surgery
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
serghei.suman@usmf,md

Lilian Şaptefrati, MD, PhD, Professor of Histology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
lilian.saptefrati@usmf.md

Veaceslav Fulga, MD, PhD, Associate Professor of Histology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
veaceslav.fulga@usmf.md

Eugen Melnic, MD, PhD, Professor of Morphopathology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
eugen.melnic@usmf.md

Andrei Padure, MD, PhD, Professor of Forensic Medicine
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
andrei.padure@usmf.md

Olga Tagadiuc, MD, PhD, Professor of Biochemistry
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
olga.tagadiuc@usmf.md

Anatolie Visnevschi, MD, PhD, Professor of Pathophysiology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau Moldova
anatolie.visnevschi@usmf.md

Valeriu Cobet, MD, PhD, Professor of Pathophysiology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
valeriu.cobet@usmf.md

Nicolae Bacinschi, MD, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
nicolae.bacinschi@usmf.md

Sergiu Matcovschi, MD, PhD, Professor of Internal Medicine
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
sergiu.matcovschi@usmf.md

Victor Botnaru, MD, PhD, Professor of Pneumology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
victor.botnaru@usmf.md

Valeriu Revenco, MD, PhD, Professor of Cardiology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
valeriu.revenco@usmf.md

Aurel Grosu, MD, PhD, Professort of Cardiology
Institute of Cardiology, Chisinau, Moldova
aagrosu@mail.ru

Eugen Tcaciuc, MD, PhD, Associate Professor of Gastroenterology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
eugen.tcaciuc@usmf.md

Liliana Groppa, MD, PhD, Professor of Rheumatology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
liliana.groppa@usmf.md

Nicolae Bodrug, MD, PhD, Professor of Geriatrics
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
nicolae.bodrug@usmf.md

Valeriu Istrati, MD, PhD, Professor of Semiology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau Moldova
valeriu.istrati@usmf.md

Ghenadie Curocichin, MD, PhD, Professor of Family Medicine
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
ghenadie.curocichin@usmf.md

Oleg Pascal, MD, PhD, Professor of Rehabilitation
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
oleg.pascal@usmf.md

Serghei Sandru, MD, PhD, Professor of Anesthesiology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
serghei.sandru@usmf.md

Adrian Belii, MD, PhD, Professor of Anesthesiology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
adrian.belii@usmf.md

Gheorghe Placinta, MD, PhD, Professor of Infectious Diseases
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
gheorghe.placinta@usmf.md

Tiberiu Holban, MD, PhD, Professor of Infectious Diseases
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
tiberiu.holban@usmf.md

Grigore Friptuleac, MD, PhD, Professor of Hygiene
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
grigore.friptuleac@usmf.md

Dumitru Sofroni, MD, PhD, Professor of Oncology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau Moldova
dumitru.sofroni@usmf.md

Nicodim Belev, MD, PhD, Professor of Oncology
Institute of Oncology, Chisinau Moldova
nbelev@mail.ru

Nicolae Capros, MD, PhD, Professor of Trauma and Orthopedics
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
nicolae.capros@usmf.md

Grigore Verega MD, PhD, Professor of Trauma and Orthopedics
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
grigore.verega@usmf.md

Anatol Taran, MD, PhD, Professor of Trauma and Orthopedics
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
anatol.taran@usmf.md

Gheorghe Croitoru, MD, PhD, Professor of Trauma and Orthopedics
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
gheorghe.croitoru@usmf.md

Anatolie Nacu, MD, PhD, Professor Department of Psychiatry
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
anatolie.nacu@usmf.md

Ninel Revenco, MD, PhD, Professor of Pediatric
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
ninel.revenco@usmf.md

Svetlana Sciuca, MD, PhD, Professor of Pediatric
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
vetlana.sciuca@usmf.md

Ion Mihu, MD, PhD, Professor of Pediatric Gastroenterology
Mather and Child Institute, Chisinau, Moldova
ion.mihu@usmf.md

Jana Bernic, MD, PhD, Professor of Pediatric Surgery
Mather and Child Institute, Chisinau, Moldova
jana.bernic@usmf.md

Evghenii Gutu, MD, PhD, Professor of Surgery
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
evghenii.gutu@usmf.md

Gheorghe Anghelici, MD, PhD, Professor of Surgery
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
gheorghe.anghelici@usmf.md

Adrian Hotineanu, MD, PhD, Professor of Surgery
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
Adrian.hotinenanu@usmf.md

Alin Bour, MD, PhD, Professor of Surgery
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
alin.bour@usmf.md

Igor Misin, MD, PhD, Professor of Surgery
Institute of Urgent Medicine, Chisinau, Moldova
igor.misin@usmf.md

Grigore Zapuhlih, MD, PhD, Professor of Neurosurgery
Institute of Neurology and Neurosurgery, Chisinau, Moldova
grigore.zapuhlih@usmf.md

Larisa Spinei, MD, PhD, Professor of Management in Medicine
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
larisa.spinei@usmf.md

Elena Raevschi, MD, PhD, Professor of Social Medicine
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
elena.raevschi@usmf.md

Mihail Gavriliuc, MD, PhD, Professor of Neurology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
mihail.gavriliuc@usmf.md

Eugen Bendelic, MD, PhD, Professor of Ophthalmology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
eugen.bendelic@usmf.md

Valeriu Cusnir, MD, PhD, Professor of Ophthalmology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
valeriu.cuşnir@usmf.md

Alexandru Sandu, MD, PhD, Professor of Otorhinolaryngology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
alexandru.sandul@usmf.md

Sergiu Vetricean, MD, PhD, Associate Professor of Otorhinolaryngology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
sergiu.vetrucean@usmf.md

Sergiu Ciobanu, MD, PhD, Professor of Odontology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
sergiu.ciobanu@usmf.md

Diana Uncuta, MD, PhD, Professor of Dentistry Propedeutics
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
diana.uncuta@usmf.md

Valeriu Fala, MD, PhD, Professor of Dentistry Therapy
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
valeriu.fala@usmf.md

Vladimir Valica, MD, PhD, Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
vladimir.valica@usmf.md

Vladimir Safta, MD, PhD, Professor of Social Pharmacy
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
vladimir.safta@usmf.md

Veaceslav Goncear, MD, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
veaceslav.gonciar@usmf.md

Eugen Diug, MD, PhD, Professor of Drag Technology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
eugen.diug@usmf.md

Constantin Iavorschi, MD, PhD, Professor of Pneumophthisiology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
constantin.iavorschi@usmf.md

Natalia Rotaru, MD, PhD, Professor of Radiology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
natalia.rotaru@usmf.md

Ion Dumbraveanu, MD, PhD, Associate Professor of Urology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
ion.dumbraveanu@usmf.md

Lorina Vudu, MD, PhD, Associate Professor of Endocrinology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
lorina.vudu@usmf.md

Olga Cernetchi, MD, PhD, Professor Obstetrics and Gynecology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
olga.cernetchi@usmf.md

Marin Rotaru, MD, PhD, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
marin.rotaru@usmf.md

 

Foreign Reviewers

Marius Raica, MD, PhD, Professor of Histology
Victor Babes University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Timisoara, Romania.
raica@umft.ru

Larisa Lomiashvili, MD, PhD, Professor of Therapeutic Stomatology
State Medical University of Omsk, Omsk, Russia
lomiashvili@mail.ru

Oleksandr Slobodian, MD, PhD, Professor of Anatomy and Operative Surgery
Bukovinian State Medical University, Chernivtsi, Ukraine
slobodjanaleksandr@ukr.net

Оlga Yepanchintseva, MD, PhD, Associate Professor of Cardiology
Heart Institute, Kiev, Ukraine
o.epanoly@gmail.com

Ihor Oliinyk, MD, PhD, Professor of Pathological Anatomy
Bukovinian State Medical University, Chernivtsi, Ukraine
olijnyk1961@gmail.com

Mamedgasan Agaev, MD, PhD, Professor of Cardiology
Azerbaijan Medical University, Baku, Azerbaijan
dante.karelian@mail.ru