• Monday, 21 October , 2019

Advisory Board

Bahnarel Ion, MD, PhD, Professor of Hygiene
National Center of Public Health, Chisinau, Moldova
ion.bahnarel@usmf.md

Ciobanu Gheorghe, MD, PhD, Professor of Urgent Medicine
National Institute of Urgent Medicine, Chisinau, Moldova
gheorghe.ciobanu@usmf.md

Galandiuk Susan, MD, Professor of Surgery, Division of Colon and Rectal Surgery
School of Medicine, University of Louisville, Kentucky, USA
susan.galandiuk@louisville.rdu

Gavriliuk Mihai, MD, PhD, Professor of Neurology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
mihail.gavriliuc@usmf.md

Ghicavii Victor, MD, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
victor.ghicavii@usmf.md

Gurman Gabriel, MD, Emeritus Professor of Anesthesiology and Critical Care
Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
gurman@bgu.ac.il

Gutu Eugen, MD, PhD, Professor of Surgery, Department of General Surgery,
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
eugen.gutu@usmf.md

Horch Raymund, MD, Professor of Surgery, Department of Plastic and Hand Surgery
Faculty of Medicine, Friedrich Alexander University, Erlangen-Nurnberg, Germany
raymund.horch@chir.imed.uni-erlangen.de

Ivanenko Anna, MD, PhD, Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University, Chicago, IL, USA
a-ivanenko@northwestern.edu; aivanenko@sbcglobal.net

Lisnic Vitalie, MD, PhD, Professor of Neurology
National Institute of Neurology and Neurosurgery, Chisinau, Moldova
vitalie.lisnic@usmf.md

Matcovschi Sergiu, MD, PhD, Professor of Internal Medicine
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
sergiu.matcovschi@usmf.md

Moldovanu Ion, MD, PhD, Professor of Neurology
National Institute of Neurology and Neurosurgery, Chisinau, Moldova
ion.moldovanu@usmf.md

Mustea Alexander, MD, PhD, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Faculty of Medicine, University of Greifswald, Germany
mustea@uni-greifswald.de

Nacu Anatol, MD, PhD, Professor of Psychiatry
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
anatol.nacu@usmf.md

Naidu Murali, BDS, MMedSc, PhD, Professor of Anatomy
University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
murali_naidu @um.edu.my

Nikolaev Anatoliy, MD, PhD, Professor of Operative Surgery and Topographic Anatomy
I. M. Sechenov First State Medical University of Moscow, Russia
topanatomia@yandex.ru

Polk Hiram Jr., MD, Emeritus Professor of Surgery, Division of Surgical Oncology
School of Medicine, University of Louisville, Kentucky, USA
hiram.polk@louisville.edu

Popescu Irinel, MD, PhD, Professor of Surgery
Center of Surgery and Liver Transplant, Institute of Fundeni, Bucharest, Romania
irinel.popescu@icfundeni.ro

Prisacari Viorel, MD, PhD, Professor of Epidemiology
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
viorel.prisacari@usmf.md

Rhoten William, PhD, Professor of Anatomy
School of Medicine, Mercer University, Macon, Georgia, USA
rhoten_wb@mercer.edu

Rojnoveanu Gheorghe, MD, PhD, Professor of Surgery, Department of General Surgery
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
gheorghe.rojnoveanu@usmf.md

Rudic Valeriu, MD, PhD, Professor of Microbiology and Virusology
Academy of Sciences, Medical Section, Chisinau, Moldova
valeriu.rudic@usmf.md

Valica Vladimir, MD, PhD, Professor of Pharmaceutical and Toxicological Chemistry
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
vladimir.valica@usmf.md

 

Emeritus Members of the Advisory Board

Gudumac Valentin, MD, PhD, Professor of Biochemistry
Nicolae Testemitsanu State University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Chisinau, Moldova
valentin.gudumac@usmf.md

Popovici Mihai, MD, PhD, Professor of Cardiology
National Institute of Cardiology, Chisinau, Moldova
mpopovici@mednet.md